KUNST ALS BRÜCKENBAU

HUMANITY FIRST

Dust of Soul arbeitet mit Musikern & Künstlern auf der ganzen Welt zusammen – bisher in den Ländern Tunesien, Oman, Italien, Deutschland, Schweiz – um ein Zeichen zu setzen für die Menschlichkeit. So entstehen verschiedene kulturelle Events mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Musik um so Bücken zu bauen zwischen den Nationen. Musik ist neutral und hat die Kraft die Menschen in ihren Herzen zu verbinden, sowie eine friedliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen, dadurch Freundschaften zu knüpfen, die für die Ewigkeit bestehen und inspirieren so miteinander umzugehen.

Der Beginn von etwas grossem

VIDEO-BOTSCHAFT

Dust of Soul initiierte im Jahre 2015 die Kampagne Humanity First mit einem Video, das die Sängerin Saskia Stäuble auf YouTube veröffentlichte. Die Botschaft erregte grosses Interesse und gründete den Ursprung der bisher grössten Kampagne von Dust of Soul.

Humanity First auf der ganzen Welt

DIE KAMPAGNE

Seit 2017 tritt Dust of Soul mit der Botschaft Humanity First nach aussen. Saskia Stäuble & Michael Odermatt machen damit auf bedeutende Schauplätze und Ereignisse aufmerksam.

  • Humanity First im Naturschutzgebiet von Maskat

    Humanity First im Naturschutzgebiet von Maskat

  • Humanity First vor dem Wasserturm in Luzern

    Humanity First vor dem Wasserturm in Luzern

  • Humanity First beim Brandenbruger Tor in Berlin

    Humanity First beim Brandenbruger Tor in Berlin

Mode & Musik

ITALIEN & SCHWEIZ

Das italienische Modelabel Cleofe Finati by Archetipo trägt ihre einzigartigen Kreationen durch mehrere Botschafter nach aussen. Darunter der italienische Sänger Vittorio Centrone, der Belgier Juan-Manuel Palomo und das Schweizer Musikerduo Dust of Soul. Im Mai 2014 veranstaltete das Modehaus Archetipo nach der traditionellen Fashion Show eine After-Show-Party, an der die oben erwähnten Botschafter auftraten.

CD-Produktion

TUNESIEN & SCHWEIZ

Dust of Soul arbeitete mit dem Cellisten Mohammed Amine Ben Smida zusammen an ihrer ersten CD-Produktion unter dem Titel Believe. Der junge Tunesier tritt mit dem Sinfonieorchester Tunis auf und ist ein talentierter Musiker.
Die Song- und Videoproduktion der Songs Believe und Feel fanden in der Saint-Louis Kathedrale Acropolium de Carthage in Carthage statt. Produziert wurden die Songs und das Video von Iheb Ezzaier, Mitbegründer der Firma Flashback Tunis. Iheb Ezzaier ist ebenfalls Tunesier und unterstützte das Trio während der gesamten Arbeiten. Dust of Soul veröffentlichte das Produkt als CD/DVD-Doppelausführung im Oktober 2015 während eines Konzertes im Hotel Château Gütsch in der Schweiz.

TV-Auftritt in der arabischen Morgenshow

ERSTE SCHWEIZER IM OMAN TV

Saskia Stäuble war als erste Schweizerin in der Morgenshow Qhawat Alsabah im Oman TV. Gemeinsam mit der Omani Poetin Lubna Al Balushi erzählte sie vom Oman-Schweiz-Projekt Humanity First am 14. Oktober 2017 im Grand Hyatt Hotel in Maskat, in der Hauptstadt von Oman. Das Moderatorenteam mit Frau Hawra Al Farsi und Herr Saif Alfoori interviewte die beiden Künstlerinnen zu ihrer Arbeit und den gemeinsamen kulturellen Event.

Kultureller Austausch

OMAN TAGESZEITUNG

Die Journalistin Lakshmi Kothaneth kündet den kulturellen Event Oman & Switzerland – Humanity First in der renommierten Tageszeitung Oman Daily Observer an und schreibt, wie es zur Verbindung zwischen Lubna Al Balushi und dem Musikerduo gekommen ist und was die Gäste erwartete.

Musik & Poesie

OMAN & SCHWEIZ

Das Schweizer Musikduo Dust of Soul lud zu einem Abend mit Poesie und Musik und schaffte im Grand Hyatt Maskat einen kulturellen Austausch zwischen Oman und der Schweiz: die mehrsprachige Poetin Lubna Al-Balushi las aus ihren Poesien – darunter deutsche Kreationen aus ihrem Buch Schönheit des Herzens das komplett in Deutsch veröffentlicht wurde. Zusätzlich schreibt die junge Omani Poesie in Englisch, Arabisch und Balushi. Sie präsentierte Werte in allen vier Sprachen. Das Musikerduo Dust of Soul performte zu den jeweiligen Poesien ihre eigenen Kompositionen. Damit verbanden sich Poesie und Musik zu einer Sinfonie.

  • Dust of Soul mit Lubna Al Balushi im Grand Hyatt

    Dust of Soul mit Lubna Al Balushi im Grand Hyatt

  • Omani Poetin Lubna Al Balushi liest ihre Poesie

    Omani Poetin Lubna Al Balushi liest ihre Poesie

  • Dust of Soul performt live im Grand Hyatt Maskat

    Dust of Soul performt live im Grand Hyatt Maskat

  • Publikum am Humanity First Event

    Publikum am Humanity First Event

  • Schweizer Botschaft am Grand Hyatt Maskat

    Schweizer Botschaft am Grand Hyatt Maskat

  • Gäste am Humanity First Event

    Gäste am Humanity First Event

  • Gäste am Humanity First Event

    Gäste am Humanity First Event

Möchten Sie mehr über Humanity First erfahren?

MEHR ÜBER HUMANITY FIRST


BELIEVE

COLOR OF OMAN

FACEBOOK

ART AS A BUILDING BRIDGE

HUMANITY FIRST

Dust of Soul works together with musicians & artists all over the world – there have been fusions so far in the countries of Tunisia, Oman, Italy, Germany, and Switzerland – to set a sign for the humanity. This is how various cultural events with a focus on music are created to build bridges between nations. Music is neutral and has the power to connect people in their hearts, creating a peaceful atmosphere, establishing friendships that last for eternity and inspire them to interact with each other.

The beginning of something big

VIDEO MESSAGE

Dust of Soul initiated the Humanity First-campaign in 2015 with a video release by singer Saskia Stäuble on YouTube. The message aroused great interest and founded the birth of Dust of Soul’s biggest campaign so far.

Humanity First arond the world

THE CAMPAIGN

Since 2017, Dust of Soul has come out with the message Humanity First. Saskia Stäuble & Michael Odermatt draw attention to important locations and events.

Fashion & Music

ITALY & SWITZERLAND

The Italian fashion label Cleofe Finati by Archetipo carries its unique creations through several ambassadors to the outside. These include the Italian singer Vittorio Centrone, the Belgian Juan-Manuel Palomo and the Swiss music duo Dust of Soul. In May 2014, the fashion house Archetipo held an after-show party after their traditional fashion show, at which the above-mentioned ambassadors performed.

CD production

TUNISIA & SWITZERLAND

Dust of Soul collaborated with cellist Mohammed Amine Ben Smida on their first CD production under the title Believe. The young Tunisian performs with the Symphony Orchestra Tunis and is a talented musician.
The song and video production of the songs Believe and Feel took place in the Saint-Louis Cathedral in Carthage Acropolium de Carthage. The songs and the video were produced by Iheb Ezzaier, co-founder of Flashback Tunis. Iheb Ezzaier is also Tunisian and supported the trio throughout the work. Dust of Soul released the product as a double CD / DVD version in October 2015 during a concert at the Hotel Château Gütsch in Switzerland.

TV appearance in the Arabic morning Show

FRIST SWISS IN THE OMAN TV

Saskia Stäuble was the first Swiss on the morning show Qhawat Alsabah on Oman TV. Having Omani poet Lubna Al Balushi translating her story into Arabic, she told about the Oman Switzerland project Humanity First on 14 October 2017 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in Muscat, the capital of Oman. The moderator team with Ms Hawra Al Farsi and Mr Saif Alfoori interviewed the two artists about their work and the common cultural event.

Cultural exchange

OMAN DAILY NEWSPAPER

Journalist Lakshmi Kothaneth announces the cultural event Oman & Switzerland – Humanity First in the renominated daily Oman Daily Observer and writes about the connection between Lubna Al Balushi and the music duo and what awaited the guests.

Music & Poetry

OMAN & SWITZERLAND

The Swiss music duo Dust of Soul invited to an evening of poetry and music and created a cultural exchange between Oman and Switzerland in the Grand Hyatt Muscat: the multilingual poet Lubna Al-Balushi read from her poetry – including German creations from her book Beauty of the Heart which was published completely in German language. In addition, the young Omani writes poetry in English, Arabic and Balushi. She presented values in all four languages. The music duo Dust of Soul performed their own compositions to the respective poems. This combined poetry and music into a symphony.

Would you like to explore more about Humanity First ?

MORE ABOUT HUMANITY FIRST


Dust of Soul's project Believe in Tunisia becomes internationally popular

BELIEVE

Dust of Soul's Swiss Love Song for Oman attracts the attention in and outside Oman

COLOR OF OMAN

Follow the Official Facebook page Humanity First by Dust of Soul

FACEBOOK